Life Is Good

This glossary by Pat Ballew has a lot of info! I’d’ve posted this link already except that, um, I thought I already had. No time to take notes! Read! Read! Read!

Also, hours later, here’s a statistical lexicon spotted at the Endeavour.

Posted in Links. 2 Comments »

2 Responses to “Life Is Good”

  1. caconditioning Says:

    Took me time to learn all of the comments, however I really enjoyed the article. It proved to be very useful to me and I’m certain to all of the commenters right here! It’s all the time nice when you cannot solely learn, but additionally engaged! I’m certain you had joy scripting this article. Anyway, in my language, there aren’t a lot good source like this.

  2. blag Says:

    wow! thanks! i’m very pleased that
    this old link led someone to this valuable
    material (not by me, of course… i hope
    you’ve told pat ballew himself you liked
    his work). here’s to math-blogging! V.


Leave a Reply

