A Drop In The Ocean

Free online Calc III notes by Paul Dawkins (spotted at Lane Vosbury’s Calc III Exam notes). This stuff is mostly Calc IV at Midstate Community College but looks like a pretty good guide for me: how to do it right.

Posted in 153. 1 Comment »

One Response to “A Drop In The Ocean”

  1. Sue Says:

    Nice! I’ve never taught Calc III yet, and I think one of the extra things I’ll be doing next year while I’m on sabbatical is reviewing Calc III, so I can teach it. This will be helpful.


Leave a Reply

