Now For Something Interesting

Student work. Probably I’ve gotten as much “audience participation” as I’ve deserved this first week. Went pretty well in the Calc I class indeed. Haven’t really found the groove in the other but probably don’t have any good reason to think I won’t. I’ll need to see some student work is all so I know what’s really going on.

So here it is in case, g-d forbid, anybody might’ve missed the last class and not yet have a study buddy from the class to fill the need.

153 9.1: ## 4, 8, 12, 28, 32, 48, 50, 64, 66, 72.
Also 10.2: ##: 6, 12, 18.

151 2.2: ##8, 10, 12, 14, 16, 18, 20.

Please leave a comment if you found this useful; I’m much more likely to keep it up if I think it’s doing somebody some good.

2 Responses to “Now For Something Interesting”

  1. a_student Says:

    I definitely found this useful.

  2. vlorbik Says:

    fair enough, then.
    thanks for staying in touch;
    see you monday!


Leave a comment