153 Day One

I was unprepared even for me as I remarked in the personal blog this morning. So I went entirely on the notes from last year in the text. In particular, I skipped Section 10.1 again. My comments on 10.2 from last year might also prove useful.

Since I’m using the two-pronged attack again, I also spoke about Section 9.1. In particular, I’m using the “angle bracket” notation for sequences again for sequences as opposed to the text’s “set braces”.

Here’s my “Jazz Math Ed” post from 2007.

Leave a Reply

